Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

Place: Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur

collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : TENGRARI Category : OPEN(W) Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU (MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SWETA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of BRAJESH KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312464618072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation

TOTILE Signature of Officer-(II)

Acct, Mahr

West wiscle

	M			Appendix-N2
	Attendance Sheet	of Qualified Applicants F Distribute		Selection of LPG
Na	me of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AREA OFFICE (IO	CL)	
Туре	Of LPG Distributorship:	GRAMIN		
	Date of Draw:	16.01.2018		
	Place:	Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan	Collectorate, Muzaffarpur	
Name	Of Location:	TENGRARI	Category:	OPEN (W)
Name	of District:	MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application Sl No.	Remarks
1	ANJU MISHRA	NUNU KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312234516072017	अंजु मीमा
2	ANUPAM KUMARI	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312582311082017	Any Rom Kumaxi
3	ARTI DEVI	SUDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312561009082017	
4	BAGISHA KUMARI	SHRI PRAKASH SINGH	IOC02312321117072017	Bagisha Kumari
5	GOLDI KUMARI	RUPESH KUMAR	IOC02312471718072017	
6	GURIYA KUMARI	DEVSHARAN PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312504922072017	Juriye kumari
7	JAYANTI DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR SAHNI	IOC02312057412072017	Jayanti Devi
8	KANCHAN KUMARI	JAY SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312423117072017	
9	KHUSHBU SINGH	PRAKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312561409082017	Khus Haba Singh
10	MADHURI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312043811072017	
11	MADHURI KUMARI	SATYANARAYAN SAHANI	IQC02312056712072017	Madheni Kumeri

Purken 16/1/10

ANI JIQCOZ

	<u> </u>			
12	MAHARWAD SIMPAL RAMESH	RAUSHAN KUMAR	IOC02312594911082017	Ringe
13	MAYA KUMARI VERMA	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312682813082017	Maya Kumusi
14	MONA.	DHIRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312075213072017	
15	NISHTHA MRS	AKHOURI CHIRANJIVI KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312248416072017	
16	PREETI SINGH	PURUSHOTAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312164815072017	जीती रिशह
17	PREITY RANJAN	DINESH KUMAR	IOC02312286616072017	Pecifi Kumani
18	PRITI KUMARI	ABHINASH KUMAR	IOC02312187516072017	निर्णंड नारि
19	RANGEELA KUMARI	SIYA SHARAN PRASAD	IOC02312303517072017	Rangeela kumax
20	RENU SINGH	BRAJ KISHORE	IOC02312184215072017	Renu Singh
21	ROMA KUMARI	RAKESH RANJAN	IOC02312611512082017	
22	SANGITA RAUSHAN	VIJAY KUMAR RAUSHAN	IOC02312517527072017	संगिता रीशन
23	SAPNA KUMARI	PRASHANT KISHORE	IOC02312185015072017	सपना कुमारी
24	SAVITA GUPTA	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312041111072017	
25	SHOBHA DEVI	VINOD KUMAR	IOC02312201616072017	
26	SHOBHA SINGH	DHARMENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC02312270516072017	
27	SHWETA PRIYADARSHINI	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312260316072017	
28	SONI GUPTA	BINOD KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312220316072017	Long gupta
29	SULEKHA KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312287516072017	सुन्धा कुमारी
				Long gupta

Purple

30	SUNITA SINHA	om prakash	IOC02312134415072017	· /p
31	SUNITA SINHA	SURESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312597211082017	सुनीता सिन्धा
32	SWETA KUMARI	BRAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312464618072017	
33	URMILA KUMARI	SAMRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312056912072017	उभिला क्रमारी

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TENGRARI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	GURIYA KUMARI	DEVSHARAN PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312504922072017
2	SAVITA GUPTA	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312041111072017
3	MADHURI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312043811072017
4	MADHURI KUMARI	SATYANARAYAN SAHANI	IOC02312056712072017
5	URMILA KUMARI	SAMRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312056912072017
<u> </u>	JAYANTI DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR SAHNI	IOC02312057412072017
7	MONA .	DHIRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312075213072017
8	SUNITA SINHA	OM PRAKASH	IOC02312134415072017
9	PREETI SINGH	PURUSHOTAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312164815072017
10	SHOBHA DEVI	VINOD KUMAR	IOC02312201616072017
11	RENU SINGH	BRAJ KISHORE	IOC02312184215072017
12	SAPNA KUMARI	PRASHANT KISHORE	IOC02312185015072017
13	PRITI KUMARI	ABHINASH KUMAR	IOC02312187516072017
14	SONI GUPTA	BINOD KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312220316072017
15	MAHARWAD SIMPAL RAMESH	RAUSHAN KUMAR	IOC02312594911082017
16	ANUPAM KUMARI	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312582311082017
17	ANJU MISHRA	NUNU KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312234516072017
18	NISHTHA MRS	AKHOURI CHIRANJIVI KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312248416072017
19	SHWETA PRIYADARSHINI	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312260316072017
20	SHOBHA SINGH	DHARMENDRA PRATAP SINGH	IOC02312270516072017
21	PREITY RANJAN	DINESH KUMAR	IOC02312286616072017
22	SULEKHA KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312287516072017
23	RANGEELA KUMARI	SIYA SHARAN PRASAD	IOC02312303517072017
24	BAGISHA KUMARI	SHRI PRAKASH SINGH	IOC02312321117072017
25	KANCHAN KUMARI	JAY SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312423117072017
26	SWETA KUMARI	BRAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312464618072017
27	GOLDI KUMARI	RUPESH KUMAR	IOC02312471718072017
28	SANGITA RAUSHAN	VIJAY KUMAR RAUSHAN	IOC02312517527072017
29	ARTI DEVI	SUDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312561009082017
30	KHUSHBU SINGH	PRAKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312561409082017
31	SUNITA SINHA	SURESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312597211082017
32	ROMA KUMARI	RAKESH RANJAN	IOC02312611512082017

MAYA KUMARI VERMA SANJAY KUMAR IOC02312682813082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.